Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Tour De Flip $1000 Progressive Pinball Tournament

November 11 @ 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Tour De Flip $1000 Grand Prize Progressive Pinball Tournament!

This progressive will span 16 prelims at 7 different locations with the winner of the entire tournament going home with $1,000! Payouts will go all the way down to 8th place and be determined by how much money is collected over the course of the prelims.

Format: 3 strike knockout. Finals are 4 strike knockout. $10 entry.
Locations and dates below:
* Nov 11, 2021 (Thursday) – Raygun Lounge
* Nov 17, 2021 (Wednesday – Raygun Lounge
* Nov 18, 2021 (Thursday) – Hellbent Brewing
* Nov 24, 2021 (Wednesday) – Hellbent Brewing
* Dec 2, 2021 (Thursday) – Another Castle Arcade Edmonds
* Dec 4, 2021 (Saturday) – Another Castle Arcade Edmonds
* Dec 9, 2021 (Thursday) – Another Castle Arcade Edmonds
* Dec 16, 2021 (Thursday) – White Buffalo Saloon
* Dec 20, 2021 (Monday) – White Buffalo Saloon
* Dec 23, 2021 (Thursday) – Vessel Taphouse
* Dec 30, 2021 (Thursday) – Vessel Taphouse
* Jan 7, 2022 (Friday) – Vessel Taphouse
* Jan 12, 2022 (Wednesday) – Crave 80s Arcade Bar
* Jan 14, 2022 (Friday) – Crave 80s Arcade Bar
* Jan 19, 2022 (Wednesday) -TBD
* Jan 22, 2022 (Saturday) – Another Castle Arcade Bremerton
* FINALS: JANUARY 29, 2022 (SATURDAY)
ANOTHER CASTLE ARCADE EDMONDS

Details

Date:
November 11
Time:
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Event Categories:
, ,

Venue

Raygun Lounge
501 E Pine St
Seattle, WA 98122 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(206) 812-2521
View Venue Website